النقد أو الانهيار

Cash or Crash هي لعبة تناظرية من لعبة Aviator. نظرًا لأن موقعنا مخصص لألعاب القمار ، فلا يمكننا تفويت هذه الفتحة من مزود Funky Games. في هذه اللعبة ، ستتمكن من ربح المال بفضل الصاروخ الذي ينطلق إلى الفضاء. وكيف نفعل هذا سنقول في هذا المقال.

النقد أو الانهيار

النقد أو الأعطال - نظرة عامة على الفتحة

Cash or Crash هي لعبة مقامرة تم إصدارها بواسطة مطور Funky Games في يناير 2022. بعد لعب هذه الفتحة ، توصل الخبراء من فريقنا إلى استنتاج مفاده أنها لا تختلف عن ألعاب التعطل الكلاسيكية. أهم رمز في اللعبة هو صاروخ يتم إطلاقه في الفضاء في كل جولة. بمجرد إطلاق الصاروخ ، يبدأ المضاعف في النمو ، والذي يمكن أن يضاعف رهانك إذا سحبت أرباحك في الوقت المناسب.

تصميم الفتحة عالي الجودة. من الواضح أن المطور قد حاول. الأصوات في اللعبة غير مزعجة ولا تقودك إلى الذعر أو التوتر (نعم ، يحدث ذلك في الألعاب الأخرى). طريقة اللعب مدروسة جيدًا. لا توجد أزرار تشتيت غير ضرورية.

لعبة النقدية أو تحطم

القضية الرئيسية لكل لاعب هي نزاهة الآلة. RTP (الدفع النظري). في حالة النقد أو الانهيار ، تبلغ 95٪. هذا ليس مرتفعًا جدًا ، في رأينا. على سبيل المثال ، في لعبة Aviator ، تبلغ نسبة RTP 97٪ تقريبًا. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا تركز فقط على RTP. بناءً على ملاحظاتنا ، ليست دائمًا الفتحة ذات نسبة العائد المرتفعة تمنح فرصًا أكبر للفوز. أما التقلب فهو متغير في هذه الفتحة.

قواعد لعبة النقد أو الأعطال

قبل أن تلعب هذه الفتحة ، يجب عليك بالتأكيد التعرف على القواعد. سنخبرهم بأكبر قدر ممكن من البساطة ، لنسهل عليك فهم:

  • يحتوي الزاوية اليمنى العلوية على معلومات حول القواعد ، ومقطع فيديو تعليمي موجز ، ومفتاح صوت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توجد في الجزء العلوي إحصائيات حول عدد الرهانات والمكاسب ونتائج المستخدمين الآخرين في الجولة الحالية.
  • الإدارة في أضيق الحدود - لدى اللاعب أزرار فقط لتغيير حجم الرهان و "سحب الأموال" لسحب الأرباح.
  • هذه هي لعبة التصادم الأكثر شيوعًا. تبدأ الجولات تلقائيًا. قبل أن تبدأ ، تحتاج إلى المراهنة. خلاف ذلك ، إذا بدأت اللعبة ، فلن تتمكن من المراهنة. بعد ذلك ، يبقى مراقبة تحليق الصاروخ. مع ارتفاع المركبة الفضائية ، يزداد معامل الضرب. قد ينفجر الصاروخ في أي لحظة. للفوز ، عليك أن تتنبأ بموعد حدوث ذلك وتأخذ أرباحك مقدمًا.
  • كلما ارتفعت السفينة ، زادت الجائزة ، لذا عليك أن توازن بين إحساسك بالإثارة والحذر. كلما طال انتظارك ، زادت الأموال التي تحصل عليها ، وزادت فرص الرهان في النفاد.
  • يمكن لأولئك الذين لا يريدون المخاطرة بمدخراتهم اللعب مقابل 0.1 دولار (أو ما يعادله بالعملة المحلية). سيكون اللاعبون الكبار سعداء بفرصة طرح 100 دولار لمرة واحدة.
  • لا يتم توفير السحب الآلي ، لذلك تحتاج إلى الاعتماد فقط على سرعة رد فعلك.
  • من المستحيل التنبؤ بمدى ارتفاع الصاروخ. تعمل الفتحة على أساس مولد رقم عشوائي. لكن هناك استراتيجيات محددة لزيادة فرص تحقيق نتيجة إيجابية. وسنخبرك عنها لاحقًا.
قواعد اللعبة النقدية أو الأعطال

نقدا أو تحطم تجريبي

يتوفر Cash أو Crash في الوضع التجريبي. يمكنك اللعب مجانًا على الموقع الرسمي لمزود Funky Games. من الجيد جدًا أنه قبل بدء اللعبة ، هناك برنامج تعليمي موجز. ننصحك بعدم الضغط على الزر "تخطي" واستغرق دقيقة لدراسة القواعد. بعد ذلك ، العب مجانًا طالما أردت. إذا كنت تريد اللعب مقابل المال ، فستحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى الكازينو والإيداع واللعب.

نقدا أو تحطم تجريبي

أين تلعب كاش أو كراش؟

نحن ، بصفتنا خبراء حقيقيين في عالم الكازينو ، نوصي باللعب في أماكن مرخصة ومعتمدة. فقط في مثل هذه الكازينوهات ستعمل اللعبة على إعدادات الشركة المصنعة وليس بها "تعديلات" ؛ المكاسب متاحة للسحب في أقرب وقت ممكن.

ألعاب نقدية أو ألعاب غير تقليدية

سجل في الكازينو المحدد وقم بتجديد حسابك بأي نظام دفع مدعوم للعب مقابل رسوم. الإصدارات التجريبية متوفرة بدون تسجيل.

أيضًا ، يمكنك لعب لعبة تحطم مماثلة على موقع الطيار الرسمي.

توقع النقد أو الانهيار

كن حذرًا من البرامج الموجودة على الإنترنت والتي تدعي مساعدتك في التنبؤ بنتيجة الألعاب وكسب المال باستمرار. هذه البرامج احتيالية ولا يمكنها التنبؤ بدقة بنتيجة السحب ، والتي يتم تحديدها بشكل عشوائي بمساعدة GSC. كل جولة مستقلة عن الجولة السابقة ، وأي محاولة للتنبؤ بالنتيجة مستحيلة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تنزيل مثل هذه البرامج وتثبيتها يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الإصابة بفيروس الكمبيوتر ، ويتطلب معظمها الدفع ، مما يعد إهدارًا للمال.

استراتيجيات للفوز

نظرًا لأن السحوبات عشوائية ، لا يمكن لأي استراتيجية توفير معدل فوز بنسبة مائة بالمائة. لا يوجد سوى النصائح التي يمكن أن تساعد في زيادة فرصك في النجاح:

  • العب دائمًا بحكمة وبراعة. أولاً ، لا تجلس للفتحة بعد الشرب. ثانيًا ، حاول فقط الفوز بأي ثمن إذا كنت محظوظًا. من الأفضل إغلاق اللعبة ؛ ستكون محظوظا في المرة القادمة.
  • خصص مبلغًا معينًا من المال والوقت لجلسة اللعب. ابق ضمن حدودك ، بغض النظر عن مدى رغبتك في المتابعة.
  • تعامل مع النقد أو الانهيار كطريقة لقضاء وقت فراغك ، وليس لكسب المال.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل يمكنني لعب Cash أو Crash على هاتفي الذكي؟

نعم ، تم تحسين ماكينة القمار بالكامل للأجهزة المحمولة. يمكن تشغيله على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية ، بغض النظر عن نظام التشغيل الخاص بها.

أين الفتحة المتاحة؟

يقع Cash or Crash في نطاق العديد من الكازينوهات على الإنترنت. يوصى باختيار موقع مثبت.

هل اللعبة آمنة؟

اجتاز الفتحة جميع الفحوصات اللازمة ولديها التراخيص والشهادات المناسبة. اللعبة آمنة تمامًا.

ما هو الحد الأقصى من المكاسب التي يمكنك الحصول عليها؟

هذا يعتمد على الرهان. الحد الأقصى للاحتمالات التي يمكن تحقيقها هو x99. يمكن أن يختلف حجمها من 0.1 دولار إلى 100 دولار.

Kalyan Sawhney/ مؤلف المقال

صحفي وخبير القمار مع 15 عاما من الخبرة. عمل في 3 كازينوهات: مدير كازينو ، ومسؤول ، ومدير SMM. أكتب حاليًا لموقع الويب aviator-games.org. كاليان ساوهني لاعب متعطش للعبة الشعبية Aviator. كما أنه مغرم بالمراهنة على الرياضة والعملات المشفرة.

5/5 - (1 صوت)

Cash or Crash

Cash or Crash is an analog of the game Aviator. Since our site is dedicated to slot games, we could not miss this slot from the provider of Funky Games. In this game, you will be able to win money thanks to the rocket that takes off into space. And how to do this we will tell in this article.

Cash or Crash

Cash or Crash – Slot Overview

Cash or Crash is a gambling game released by developer Funky Games in January 2022. After playing this slot, the experts from our team came to the conclusion that it does not differ from the classic crash games. The most important symbol in the game is a rocket that is launched into space in each round. Once the rocket is launched, the multiplier starts to grow, which can multiply your bet if you withdraw your winnings in time.

The design of the slot is high quality. It is clear that the developer has tried. Sounds in the game are unobtrusive and do not lead you into panic or tension (yes, it happens in other games). The gameplay is well thought out. There are no unnecessary distracting buttons.

Cash or Crash game

The main issue for every player is the honesty of the machine. RTP (theoretical payout). In Cash or Crash, it is 95%. This is not too high, in our opinion. For example, in the game Aviator, RTP is almost 97%. However, you should not focus only on RTP. Based on our observations, not always a slot with a high return percentage gives more chances to win. As for volatility, it is variable in this slot.

Cash or Crash Game Rules

Before you play this slot, you should definitely get acquainted with the rules. We will tell them as simply as possible, to make it easier for you to understand:

  • The upper right corner contains information about the rules, a brief video tutorial, and a sound switch. In addition, at the top, there are statistics on the number of bets and winnings and the results of other users on the current round.
  • Management is minimalistic – the player has only buttons for changing bet size and “Cash out” to withdraw winnings.
  • This is the most typical crash game. The rounds are started automatically. Before it starts, you need to make a bet. Otherwise, if the game starts, you won’t be able to make a bet. Next, it remains to observe the flight of the rocket. As the spacecraft gains altitude, the coefficient of multiplication bets increases. At any moment, the rocket may explode. To win, you have to predict when it will happen and take your winnings in advance.
  • The higher the ship climbs, the bigger the prize, so you need to balance your sense of excitement and caution. The longer you wait, the more money you get, and the higher the bet’s chances to burn out.
  • Those who do not want to risk their savings can play for $0.1 (or the equivalent in local currency). High rollers will be happy with the opportunity to put on a one-time $100.
  • Automatic cashout is not provided, so you need to rely only on your reaction speed.
  • It is impossible to predict how high the rocket will fly. The slot works based on a random number generator. But there are specific strategies to increase the chances of a positive outcome. And we will tell you about them later.
Cash or Crash game rules

Cash or Crash Demo

Cash or Crash is available in demo mode. You can play for free on the official website of the provider Funky Games. It is very good that before the game opens, a brief tutorial. We advise you not to press the Skip button and take a minute to study the rules. After that, play for free as long as you want. If you want to play for money, you will need to go to the casino, make a deposit and play.

Cash or Crash demo

Where to play Cash or Crash?

We, as true experts in the casino world, recommend playing in licensed and verified places. Only in such casinos will the game work on the manufacturer’s settings and have no “tweaks”; winnings are available for withdrawal as soon as possible.

Cash or Crash Funky Games

Register at the selected casino and replenish your account with any supported payment system to play for a fee. Demo versions are available without registration.

Also, you can play a similar crash game on the Aviator official website.

Cash or Crash Predictor

Be wary of programs on the internet that claim to help you predict the outcome of games and make money consistently. These programs are fraudulent and cannot accurately predict the outcome of the draw, which is determined randomly with the help of GSC. Each round is independent of the previous one, and any attempt to predict the outcome is impossible. Moreover, downloading and installing such programs can result in a computer virus infection, and most of them require payment, which is a waste of money.

Strategies for winning

Since draws are random, no strategy can provide a hundred percent win rate. There are only tips that can help increase your chances of success:

  • Always play wisely and with a cool head. First, do not sit down for the slot after drinking. Secondly, only try to win back at all costs if you are lucky. It is better to close the game; you will be lucky next time.
  • Allocate a certain amount of money and time to the playing session. Stay within your limits, no matter how much you want to continue.
  • Treat Cash or Crash as a way to spend your leisure time, not to make money.

FAQ

Can I play Cash or Crash on my smartphone?

Yes, the slot machine is fully optimized for mobile devices. It can be run on PCs, laptops, smartphones, and tablets, regardless of their operating system.

Where is the slot available?

Cash or Crash is in the range of many online casinos. It is recommended to choose a proven site.

Is the game safe?

The slot has passed all the necessary checks and has the appropriate licenses and certificates. The game on it is completely safe.

What is the maximum winnings you can get?

It depends on the bet. The maximum odds that can be achieved is x99. Its size can vary from $0.1 to $100.

Kalyan Sawhney/ author of the article

Journalist and gambling expert with 15 years of experience. Worked in 3 casinos: croupier, administrator and SMM-manager. Currently writing for the website aviator-games.org. Kalyan Sawhney is an avid player of the popular game Aviator. He is also fond of betting on sports and cryptocurrency.

5/5 - (1 vote)